Access and control your PC or network from any computer


Français Français  English English 
Search     

Remotely Anywhere main facts
Remotely Anywhere versions
  • Network Console (22.02.07)
    Network Console is the perfect tool for system administrators to detect, control and deploy RemotelyAnywhere on computers within the network environment. This application runs on the administrator's PC and allows them to instantly remote control, access and configure any of the computers on the network that have RemotelyAnywhere installed.
  • Workstation Edition (22.02.07)
    Workstation Edition helps system administrators keep IT systems up and computer users happy by offering the industry's richest remote-support toolkit. Support staff can often detect, diagnose, and solve problems faster than local support using built-in operating system functions. Background access means the user need not be interrupted during the implementation of solutions.
  • Server Edition (22.02.07)
    Server Edition provides real-time performance, connection, hardware and registry information so you know exactly what's going on and when. This gives you access to the nuts and bolts of your system so that you can perform the diagnostic tests you need in order to keep your servers running smoothly.

Features

Downloads & documentation


Powered by Zmodules.net

Accéder et contrôler votre ordinateur ou votre réseau depuis n'importe quel ordinateur


Français Français  English English 
Recherche     

Remotely Anywhere main facts
Remotely Anywhere versions
  • Edition Network Console (22.02.07)
    L'édition Network Console est l'outil parfait pour les administrateurs systèmes afin de détecter, contrôler et déployer Remotely Anywhere sur des postes ne disposant pas de l'environnement réseau. Cette application fonctionne sur les PC des administrateurs qui leur permet de prendre le contrôle, d'accéder et de configurer instantanément n'importe quel ordinateur sur le réseau ayant Remotely Anywhere installé.
  • Edition Workstation (22.02.07)
    L'édition Workstation aide les administrateurs système à maintenir les systèmes IT et à satisfaire les utilisateurs en offrant l'outil de maintenance à distance le plus riche de l'industrie. Le personnel de maintenance peut souvent détecter, diagnostiquer et résoudre les problèmes plus rapidemment qu'avec les fonctionnalités incorporées au système d'exploitation. Le système d'accès propre à Remotely Anywhere permet à l'utilisateur de continuer à travailler sans interruption durant les implémentations de solutions.
  • Edition Serveur (22.02.07)
    L'édition Serveur fournit des informations en temps réel sur les perfomances, les connexions, le matériel et le registre, de cette façon vous êtes précisément au courant de tout ce qui se passe et quand. Vous exécuter des diagnostiques en accédant au coeur de votre système afin d'assurer le fonctionnement optimal de vos serveurs.

Features

Downloads & documentation


Généré par Zmodules.net